39. Night shots

Some days ago we decided to take a walk outside at night and take some pictures
This is in Eindhoven, the Netherlands. The walls are full with graffiti.
The graffiti artworks never stays the same, after some time this will also be painted over to make room for new artworks, so every now and than I take a picture of want I love.

IMG_1770
IMG_1772

My partner walking down the tunnel searching for other artworks

IMG_1766

There is this graffiti artwork of a crow that I definitely wanted to take a picture of as I loved this one in particular

IMG_1775

Here’s a pic of me with the crow, heh, I look so serious 🙂
and below my pic is one of my partner and the crow 🙂 love that one.
We made more, but I just want to share these few 🙂

IMG_1778IMG_1784

Also one that’s already been painted over. A flamingo with a origami paper boat as hat 🙂

IMG_1777

This is another one that I took some time ago, It’s already gone ofcourse but I loved it a lot 🙂

Naamloos-1

Leave a Reply

